EXTERNAL SCHOOL CHAPTERS

Our external ambassadors oversee CUCOH chapters at a variety of Universities across Canada. Please find your school below and contact the emails provided to learn more about our conference and figure out travel arrangements for the conference weekend.


Alberta.png

 

Nikita Gao //  jg3@ualberta.ca

cal.png

Rania Hannawayya //  raniahannawayya@yahoo.com

Rita Samer //  ritasamer99@yahoo.com

carl.png

Alexandra Schroeder //  AlexandraSchroeder@cmail.carleton.ca

Gabriel Byczynski //  gabe.byczynski@gmail.com

Rikesh Raichura //  RikeshRaichura@cmail.carleton.ca

Robert Pap //  robertpap121@gmail.com

consdd.png


Akira de Carlos
//  adecarlos@csu.qc.ca

Alison Rowley //  aliroww@gmail.com

Claudia Waddingham //  claudiawaddingham@gmail.com

Maria Gentile //  external@bsaconcordia.com

guelph.png

 

Liam Mullins //  mullinsl@uoguelph.ca

Serena Dienes //  sdienes@uoguelph.ca

Valerie Politis-Barber //  vpolitis@uoguelph.ca

McGill.png

Chelsea Eng //  chelsea.eng@mail.mcgill.ca

Elaine Lau //  tsoi.lau@mail.mcgill.ca

Kristen Hogg //  kristen.hogg@mail.mcgill.ca

Theresa Fang //  theresa.fang@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Katie McLay //  kate_mclay@yahoo.ca

Zachary Rezler //  rezlerz@mcmaster.ca

 


Heba Kamal
//  hebakamal56@gmail.com

rye.png

 

 

Jasmine Hernandez //  jasmine1.hernandez@ryerson.ca

University-of-Toronto.png

 

 


Anne Peiris
//  annesherien.peiris@mail.utoronto.ca

Water.png

 

Lucie Vicat-Blanc //  lucie.vicat-blanc@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Mohamed El-Rayani //  mymelrayani@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Wild West.png

Areesha Arshad //  aarshad5@uwo.ca

Gemma Postill //  gemmapostill@gmail.com

Rachel Baran //  rachelvbaran@gmail.com

Skye McLean //  smclea62@uwo.ca

Wind.png

 

 

Belinda Joseph-Behner //  josephbb@uwindsor.ca

Heidi Abou-Akl //  abouaklh@uwindsor.ca

Mathula Kajavat //  kajavat@uwindsor.ca