EXTERNAL SCHOOL CHAPTERS

Our external ambassadors oversee CUCOH chapters at a variety of Universities across Canada. Please find your school below and contact the email provided to learn more about our conference and figure out travel arrangements on how to get here for the conference weekend.


 

Nikita Gao //  jg3@ualberta.ca

 

Alexandra Schroeder //  AlexandraSchroeder@cmail.carleton.ca

Rikesh Raichura //  RikeshRaichura@cmail.carleton.ca

Robert Pap //  robertpap121@gmail.com

 

Liam Mullins //  mullinsl@uoguelph.ca

Valerie Politis-Barber //  vpolitis@uoguelph.ca

 

Chelsea Eng //  chelsea.eng@mail.mcgill.ca

Elaine Lau //  tsoi.lau@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Katie McLay //  kate_mclay@yahoo.ca

Zachary Rezler //  rezlerz@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Jasmine Hernandez //  jasmine1.hernandez@ryerson.ca

Areesha Arshad //  aarshad5@uwo.ca

Gemma Postill //  gemmapostill@gmail.com

Skye McLean //  smclea62@uwo.ca